Sugar
×

Contact

Stuart Hext MRICS FAAV

Stuart Hext MRICS FAAV

Senior Director

E: stuart.hext@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800174 M: 07971 217899

more details
Amanda Burden BSc (Hons) FAAV, MBIAC

Amanda Burden BSc (Hons) FAAV, MBIAC

Director

E: amanda.burden@luscombemaye.com

T: 01803 869911 M: 07971 224881

more details
Lucy Heard Bsc (Hons) MRICS FAAV

Lucy Heard Bsc (Hons) MRICS FAAV

Associate

E: lucy.heard@luscombemaye.com

T: 01364 646184 M: 07799 100075

more details
Lucinda Lyle

Lucinda Lyle

Associate

E: lucinda.lyle@luscombemaye.com

T: 01803 869918

more details
Tom Maynard BSc (Hons) MRICS

Tom Maynard BSc (Hons) MRICS

Rural Chartered Surveyor and Registered Valuer

E: tom.maynard@luscombemaye.com

T: 01364 646178 M: 07775 514235

more details
Phoebe Stockwell

Phoebe Stockwell

Agricultural Assistant

E: phoebe.stockwell@luscombemaye.com

T: 01803 869912

more details
Andrea Hack

Andrea Hack

Senior Administrator

E: andrea.hack@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800176

more details
Sarah Howard-Jones

Sarah Howard-Jones

Marketing Manager

E: sarah.howard-jones@luscombemaye.com

T: 01803 849100

more details
Kash Bawden

Kash Bawden

Administrator

E: kash.bawden@luscombemaye.com

T: 01803 869914

more details
Jacob Wakley

Jacob Wakley

Digital Marketer

E: jacob.wakley@luscombemaye.com

T: 01803 869924

more details

Your privacy and our use of cookiesRead more about cookies and learn how to disable them.

close button