Sugar
×

Contact

Stuart Hext MRICS FAAV

Stuart Hext MRICS FAAV

Senior Director

E: stuart.hext@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800174 M: 07971 217899

more details
Amanda Burden BSc (Hons) FAAV, MBIAC

Amanda Burden BSc (Hons) FAAV, MBIAC

Director

E: amanda.burden@luscombemaye.com

T: 01803 869911 M: 07971 224881

more details
Jason Hooper

Jason Hooper

Associate

E: jason.hooper@luscombemaye.com

T: 01752 987434

more details
Tom Maynard BSc (Hons) MRICS

Tom Maynard BSc (Hons) MRICS

Rural Chartered Surveyor and Registered Valuer

E: tom.maynard@luscombemaye.com

T: 01364 646178 M: 07775 514235

more details
Andrew Stevenson

Andrew Stevenson

Associate: Lettings

E: andrew.stevenson@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 857414

more details
Andrea Hack

Andrea Hack

Senior Administrator

E: andrea.hack@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800176

more details

Your privacy and our use of cookiesRead more about cookies and learn how to disable them.

close button