Sugar
×

Contact

Stuart Hext MRICS FAAV

Stuart Hext MRICS FAAV

Senior Director

E: stuart.hext@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800174 M: 07971 217899

more details
Amanda Shock

Amanda Shock

Waterside Property Sales

E: amanda.shock@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800181

more details
Tom Maynard BSc (Hons) MRICS

Tom Maynard BSc (Hons) MRICS

Rural Chartered Surveyor and Registered Valuer

E: tom.maynard@luscombemaye.com

T: 01364 646178 M: 07775 514235

more details
Antony Stumbles MRICS

Antony Stumbles MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

E: antony.stumbles@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800171 M: 07989 472275

more details
Jason Hooper

Jason Hooper

Associate

E: jason.hooper@luscombemaye.com

T: 01752 987434

more details
Andrew Stevenson

Andrew Stevenson

Associate: Lettings

E: andrew.stevenson@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 857414

more details
Andrea Hack

Andrea Hack

Senior Administrator

E: andrea.hack@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800176

more details
Sarah Howard-Jones

Sarah Howard-Jones

Marketing Manager

E: sarah.howard-jones@luscombemaye.com

T: 01803 849100

more details
Jacob Wakley

Jacob Wakley

Digital Marketer

E: jacob.wakley@luscombemaye.com

T: 01803 869924

more details
Trudi Hodges

Trudi Hodges

Branch Manager

E: trudi.hodges@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800154

more details

Your privacy and our use of cookiesRead more about cookies and learn how to disable them.

close button