Sugar
×

Contact

Jason Hooper

Jason Hooper

Associate

E: jason.hooper@luscombemaye.com

T: 01752 987434

more details
Theo Spink

Theo Spink

Director

E: theo.spink@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800182

more details
Stuart Hext MRICS FAAV

Stuart Hext MRICS FAAV

Senior Director

E: stuart.hext@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800174 M: 07971 217899

more details
Amanda Burden BSc (Hons) FAAV, MBIAC

Amanda Burden BSc (Hons) FAAV, MBIAC

Director

E: amanda.burden@luscombemaye.com

T: 01803 869911 M: 07971 224881

more details
Nicola Teasdale

Nicola Teasdale

Branch Manager

E: nicola.teasdale@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 845090

more details
Jacob Wakley

Jacob Wakley

Digital Marketer

E: jacob.wakley@luscombemaye.com

T: 01803 869924

more details

Your privacy and our use of cookiesRead more about cookies and learn how to disable them.

close button