Sugar
×

Contact

Matthew Jenvey

Matthew Jenvey

Senior Branch Manager

E: matthew.jenvey@luscombemaye.com

T: 01803 869926

more details
Theo Spink

Theo Spink

Director

E: theo.spink@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800182

more details
Jason Hooper

Jason Hooper

Associate

E: jason.hooper@luscombemaye.com

T: 01752 987434

more details
Antonia Page BSc (Hons), CPEA

Antonia Page BSc (Hons), CPEA

Senior Sales Negotiator

E: antonia.page@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800154

more details
Gemma Hayes

Gemma Hayes

Assistant Manager

E: gemma.hayes@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800172

more details
Luc Horwood

Luc Horwood

Sales Negotiator

E: luc.horwood@luscombemaye.com

T: 01803 869916

more details
Andrew Stevenson

Andrew Stevenson

Associate: Lettings

E: andrew.stevenson@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 857414

more details
Sara Phillis

Sara Phillis

Senior Sales Negotiator

E: sara.phillis@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800153

more details
Amanda Shock

Amanda Shock

Waterside Property Sales

E: amanda.shock@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800181

more details
Antony Stumbles MRICS

Antony Stumbles MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

E: antony.stumbles@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800171 M: 07989 472275

more details
Nicola Teasdale

Nicola Teasdale

Branch Manager

E: nicola.teasdale@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 845090

more details
Alex Cowe

Alex Cowe

Branch Manager

E: alex.cowe@luscombemaye.com

T: 01752 973912

more details
Joanna Churchill

Joanna Churchill

Branch Manager

E: joanna.churchill@luscombemaye.com

T: 01752 987435

more details
Trudi Hodges

Trudi Hodges

Branch Manager

E: trudi.hodges@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800154

more details
Fiona Ebbutt

Fiona Ebbutt

Senior Sales Negotiator

E: fiona.ebbutt@luscombemaye.com

T: 01752 973913

more details
Denise Hendry

Denise Hendry

Senior Sales Negotiator

E: denise.hendry@luscombemaye.com

T: 01752 880044

more details
Eleanor Stevens

Eleanor Stevens

Sales Negotiator

E: eleanor.stevens@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800172

more details
Karyn Marsden-Jones

Karyn Marsden-Jones

Sales Negotiator

E: karyn.marsden-jones@luscombemaye.com

T: 01752 973914

more details
Jacob Wakley

Jacob Wakley

Digital Marketer

E: jacob.wakley@luscombemaye.com

T: 01803 869924

more details

Your privacy and our use of cookiesRead more about cookies and learn how to disable them.

close button