Sugar
×

Contact

Theo Spink

Theo Spink

Director

E: theo.spink@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800182

more details
Alex Cowe

Alex Cowe

Branch Manager

E: alex.cowe@luscombemaye.com

T: 01752 973912

more details
Amanda Shock

Amanda Shock

Waterside Property Sales

E: amanda.shock@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800181

more details
Jane Devonshire

Jane Devonshire

Senior Sales Negotiator

E: jane.devonshire@luscombemaye.com

T: 01752 973914

more details
Andrew Stevenson

Andrew Stevenson

Associate: Lettings

E: andrew.stevenson@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 857414

more details
Rose Winzar

Rose Winzar

Negotiator

E: rose.winzar@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800180

more details
Sarah Howard-Jones

Sarah Howard-Jones

Marketing Manager

E: sarah.howard-jones@luscombemaye.com

T: 01803 849100

more details

Your privacy and our use of cookiesRead more about cookies and learn how to disable them.

close button