Sugar
×

Contact

Alex Cowe

Alex Cowe

Branch Manager

E: alex.cowe@luscombemaye.com

T: 01752 973912

more details
Fiona Ebbutt

Fiona Ebbutt

Senior Sales Negotiator

E: fiona.ebbutt@luscombemaye.com

T: 01752 973913

more details
Theo Spink

Theo Spink

Director

E: theo.spink@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800182

more details
Amanda Shock

Amanda Shock

Waterside Property Sales

E: amanda.shock@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 800181

more details
Karyn Marsden-Jones

Karyn Marsden-Jones

Sales Negotiator

E: karyn.marsden-jones@luscombemaye.com

T: 01752 973914

more details
Nicola Teasdale

Nicola Teasdale

Branch Manager

E: nicola.teasdale@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 845090

more details
Andrew Stevenson

Andrew Stevenson

Associate: Lettings

E: andrew.stevenson@luscombemaye.com

T: 01548 857414

more details
Sarah Howard-Jones

Sarah Howard-Jones

Marketing Manager

E: sarah.howard-jones@luscombemaye.com

T: 01803 849100

more details
Jacob Wakley

Jacob Wakley

Digital Marketer

E: jacob.wakley@luscombemaye.com

T: 01803 869924

more details

Your privacy and our use of cookiesRead more about cookies and learn how to disable them.

close button